top of page


The original Limpia Crossing sub-division was formed in 1983. The developers filed a plat for the sub-division with Jeff Davis County and deed restrictions were filed with each deed. In 1999 when the majority of lots had been sold. The Limpia Crossing Property Owners Association (LCPOA) was formed by the developer and responsibility for road maintenance was transferred to the lot owners.


2023 Limpia Crossing POA Board of Directors:
President:  Jim Chandler

Vice President:  David Jones

Secretary:  Cecilia Riley

Treasurer:  Lynn Neu

Road Maintenance Chair:  Lon Hebert

bottom of page